Aviary Takes CD

Dan Sultan


Dan Sultan's 'Aviary Takes' features acoustic and piano versions of the beloved Melbourne singer-songwriter's most celebrated tracks.

Featuring nine reworked songs in total including 'Old Fitzroy' and 'Kingdom', plus three bonus covers including Florence & The Machine's 'Dog Days Are Over,' Aviary Takes is a gorgeous collection that shows off Dan's stunning vocals and will be sure to delight fans.


  1. Love & Hate
  2. Drover
  3. Hold It Together
  4. Old Fitzroy
  5. Dog Days Are Over
  6. Kingdom
  7. It Belongs To Us
  8. Lonesome Tears
  9. Look At Miss Ohio
  10. Walk Through My Dream
  11. Magnetic
  12. Should've Known

Pay later with

Aviary Takes CD by Dan Sultan