DMA’S ‘Hills End’ CD



After bursting onto the scene and into the hearts and stereos of many back in early 2014 with their debut single "Delete," the three friends who make up Sydney by DMA'S are now ready to present their highly anticipated debut LP, 'Hills End!’

  1. Timeless
  2. Lay Down
  3. Delete
  4. Too Soon
  5. In The Moment
  6. Step Up The Morphine
  7. So We Know
  8. Melbourne
  9. Straight Dimensions
  10. Blown Away
  11. The Switch
  12. Play It Out

Pay later with Learn more

DMA’S ‘Hills End’ CD   by DMA'S