Guide To Better Living (20th Anniversary Edition) (Vinyl)



20th Anniversary Edition LP Pressing!

In 1997 Grinspoon released their debut album, 'Guide To Better Living.'

Going on to boast double-platinum sales of more than 140,000 copies on the back of five singles - "Pedestrian," "DC×3," "Repeat," "Just Ace" and "Don't Go Away" – the album spent 36 weeks in the ARIA Top 50.

20 years later – with the album chalking up a double decade of acclaim – the band are emerging from hiatus to celebrate their debut album with the "Guide To Better Living" tour.

To correspond with the tour comes the 20th Anniversary Edition of 'Guide To Better Living' on Vinyl! This is the first time the album has been released on vinyl

Standard black vinyl LP pressing

Pay later with Learn more


  1. Pressure Tested 1984
  2. Boundary
  3. DCx×3
  4. Sickfest
  5. Railrider
  6. Scalped
  7. Pedestrian
  8. Just Ace
  9. Post Enebriated Anxiety
  10. Repeat
  11. NBT
  12. Don't Go Away
  13. Balding Matters
  14. Bad Funk Stripe
  15. Champion
  16. Truk
Guide To Better Living (20th Anniversary Edition) (Vinyl) by Grinspoon