Best Of Josh Pyke & B-Sides + Rarities CD

Josh Pyke


With five acclaimed top 10 albums, four ARIA Awards and countless sold out tours to his name, Josh Pyke has announced the release of his BEST OF, B-SIDES & RARITIES album on Friday 30 June, to be followed by a BEST OF national headline tour throughout July and August. The BEST OF will be accompanied by the release of Memories & Dust on vinyl for the first time.

Having firmly established himself as one of Australia's most respected and beloved artists, this Best Of arrives 10 years after the release of his first solo album, Memories & Dust. The two disc offering features handpicked singles spanning his five studio albums on one disc, plus a bonus disc made up of rare tracks and B-sides, along with two brand new songs.

Launching the album is the video for new single ‘Into The Wind’, a stunning new song co-written at his home studio with Dustin Tebbutt, and co-produced by John Castle. As if taking him right back to the beginning of his career, the track serves as a note to himself to keep at it and never stand still.

Disc 1

  1. Kids Don't Sell Their Hopes So Fast
  2. Beg Your Pardon
  3. Middle Of The Hill
  4. Private Education
  5. Lines On Palms
  6. Memories & Dust
  7. Forever Song
  8. Fed And Watered
  9. The Lighthouse Song
  10. Make You Happy
  11. The Summer
  12. New Year's Song
  13. No One Wants A Lover
  14. The World Is A Picture
  15. Particles
  16. Leeward Side
  17. The Beginning & The End Of Everything
  18. Bug Eyed Beauty
  19. There's A Line
  20. Hollering Hearts
  21. Songlines

Disc 2

  1. Into The Wind
  2. Save Your Love
  3. Cosy Catastrophe
  4. 1,2,3
  5. Confessions For You
  6. The Doldrums
  7. Don’t Bury Me When I Die
  8. Music From Another Room
  9. Sleepers To Steel
  10. Coles Lane Crossing
  11. Clock On/ Clock Off
  12. Maths & Magic
  13. Best Man (At Your First Loves Wedding)
  14. Chemistry Sold
  15. Loaded Questions
  16. You’re The End My Friend
  17. Gasoline
  18. Backward Ghost Of Me
  19. Note To Self

Pay later with Learn more

Best Of Josh Pyke & B-Sides + Rarities CD by Josh Pyke