Jimmy Barnes – HITS Digital Download

Sounds Better Together


The Greatest Hits album from the most successful Australian rock singer of all time. To not own this album is un-Australian.

Offer valid until midnight Sunday 31st January 2021

Includes Digital Download Please note that Apple does not allow direct downloading of music to iOS devices like iPhones or iPads. If you want your music on your mobile you may have to download your music to a computer and then sync to your device.

1 Driving Wheels
2 Stone Cold
3 Lover Lover
4 Too much ain't enough love
5 I'd die to be with you tonight
6 Little Darling
7 Ride the night away
8 Good Times
9 When something is wrong with my baby
10 Change of heart
11 Working Class man
12 No Second Prize
13 Lay down your guns
14 (Simply) The Best
15 When your love is gone
16 Stand Up
17 I'm still on your side
18 The Weight
19 Let's make it last all night

Jimmy Barnes – HITS Digital Download by Sounds Better Together