Greatest Hits CD

The Angels


Sold out This item is currently unavailable.

Pay later with Learn more

Standard CD version The Angels' classic GREATEST HITS collection, the monster selling anthology of all of their biggest hits. Includes 18 hits - Take A Long Line, Shadow Boxer, Mr Damage, No Secrets, Dogs Are Talking and many more.

Disc 1

  1. Am I Ever Gonna See Your Face Again (Live)
  2. Comin' Down (Live)
  3. Take A Long Line (Live)
  4. I Ain't The One (Live)
  5. Marseilles (Live)
  6. After The Rain (Live)
  7. Be With You (Live)
  8. Shadow Boxer (Live)
  9. Mr Damage (Live)
  10. No Secrets
  11. Face The Day
  12. Fashion & Fame
  13. Stand Up
  14. East City
  15. Don't Waste My Time
  16. We've Gotta Get Out Of This Place
  17. Let The Night Roll On
  18. Dogs Are Talking


      Greatest Hits CD by The Angels