*Make Some Noise CD
$19.99 $9.99

The Dead Daisies release their highly anticipated third album on the 5th August via
Spitfire Music/SPV which will co-incide with a European tour followed by a visit to the US with KISS in
Make Some Noise was recorded in Nashville earlier this year. The album included new guitar player Doug
Aldrich who contributed to the new songs with the rest of the band. Marti Frederiksen who has credits
with some of the biggest rock bands on the planet like Def Leppard and Aerosmith produced the record.
Opening with the single ‘Long Way To Go’, already popular in Europe, the album has ten original tracks
with two covers in ‘Fortunate Son’ by Creedance Clearwater Revival and ‘Join Together’ by The Who.
The Dead Daisies are:- Doug Aldrich (Whitesnake, Dio), John Corabi (Mötley Crüe, The Scream),
David Lowy (Red Phoenix, Mink), Marco Mendoza (Whitesnake, Thin Lizzy) and Brian Tichy
(Ozzy Osbourne, Foreigner).

Long Way To Go
We All Fall Down
Song And A Prayer
Make Some Noise
Fortunate Son
Last Time I Saw The Sun
Mine All Mine
How Does It Feel
All The Same
Join Together

Pay later with Learn more

*Make Some Noise CD by The Dead Daisies