Roses Vinyl (limited Cherry Bomb colour) + slipmat + poster bundle

The Paper Kites


Ever the quiet achievers - The Paper Kites return with their 5th studio album, 'Roses'. With their brand of weather-beaten ballads and rain drenched pop, the 10 track album bleeds with gentle significance, full of power and sentimentality.

Featuring a powerhouse of female accompanists in Lucy Rose (UK), Julia Stone (AU), Nadia Reid (NZ), Maro (PT), Aoife O'Donovan (US), Rosie Carney (IE), Ainslie Wills(AU), Amanda Bergman (SE), Lydia Cole (NZ) and Gena Rose Bruce (AU), 'Roses' is the first collaborative release from the band.

Produced by Sam Bentley & Tom Iansek (#1 Dads, Big Scary) - Roses is a testament to sincere, patient and understated songwriting. A deeply moving collection of songs, helmed by a cherished selection of artists.

The Paper Kites deliver one of their most earnest and thoughtful albums, a treasured record to pick up off the busy street and keep with you.

Vinyl tracklisting:


1. Walk Above The City (feat. Maro)

2. Climb On Your Tears (feat. Aoife O’Donovan)

3. Dearest (feat. Lydia Cole)

4. Steal My Heart Away (feat. Ainslie Wills)

5. Without Your Love (feat. Julia Stone)


Side B

1. Crossfire (feat. Amanda Bergman)

2. Lonely (feat. Gena Rose Bruce)

3. Take Me Home (feat. Nadia Reid)

4. For All You Give (feat. Lucy Rose)

5. By My Side (feat. Rosie Carney)

Roses Vinyl (limited Cherry Bomb colour) + slipmat + poster bundle by The Paper Kites