Chrome CD

The Screaming Jets

$20 $10


As one of the country's most rockin' album bands, The Screaming Jets are back after eight years with a new studio release .

To say the band are f&%king excited would be an understatement, their seventh studio album has been a labour of love and by all accounts, sits up there with their best.

The album was Produced & Recorded by Steve James for Lonetrout Productions (The Angels, Cold Chisel)


  1. Automatic Cowboy

  2. Cash In Your Ticket

  3. Razor

  4. No Place No Home

  5. The Grip

  6. Sex & Violence

  7. Won't Stop

  8. Smack In The Month

  9. Scar

  10. Turn It Round

Chrome CD by The Screaming Jets