Dirty Thirty CD

The Screaming Jets


In 1989 The Screaming Jets came roaring out of their hometown of Newcastle, NSW.

Thirty years on and the Jets are rocking as hard as ever!

Dirty Thirty is a 2CD set celebrating the band’s greatest hits including the chart-topping Aussie anthem Better as well as Shivers, October Grey and Tunnel.

Front man Dave Gleeson and his band mates are touring Australia throughout May/June this year to coincide with the release of Dirty Thirty. One of Australia’s most enduring bands.

Rock On!

  1. Better
  2. C'mon
  3. Shine On
  4. Needle
  5. FRC
  6. Here I Go
  7. Helping Hand
  8. Shivers
  9. Think
  10. Dream On
  11. Tunnel
  12. Living In England
  13. Friend Of Mine
  14. Sad Song
  15. Disappear


  1. Eve Of Destruction
  2. October Grey
  3. Silence Lost
  4. Strength
  5. No Way Out
  6. Protest Song
  7. Hitting Myself In The Head
  8. Do Ya
  9. Falls In Place
  10. Knock Knock
  11. Forget The Rhyme
  12. Cash In Your Ticket
  13. Razor
  14. Automatic Cowboy
  15. No Place No Home

Dirty Thirty CD by The Screaming Jets