Urbs In Horto (2LP) Vinyl

Twin Peaks


This double LP features live performances from the band’s sold out hometown shows at Metro and Thalia Hall from December 2016 and comes in a gatefold package. The analog recording was captured by our friends at Treehouse Records and the collection includes songs from the band’s three records, as well as a cover of The Rolling Stones’ “Dead Flowers” and fan favorite “What Up Dawg?” with James Swanberg.

Track Listing:

1. Butterfly
2. Flavor
3. Boomers
4. Stand in the Sand
5. Holding Roses
6. Telephone
7. Getting Better
8. Walk to the One You Love
9. Making Breakfast
10. Cold Lips
11. Keep it Together
12. Good Lovin'
13. My Boys
14. Natural Villain
15. Stain
16. Have You Ever?
17. Wanted You
18. What Up Dawg?
19. Dead Flowers
20. Strawberry Smoothie

Pay later with Learn more

Urbs In Horto (2LP) Vinyl by Twin Peaks